Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeannie Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeannie Gregory

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (261 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Anglea

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie Gregory’s State Farm staff is always polite, professional and ready to handle my business. My claims have been very satisfactorily resolved the few times I’ve had one. I can’t imagine doing business with anyone else !"

Verlene Maye

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica did a wonderful job!❤️❤️❤️"

Bobbie Beach

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is great!"

Danny Robertson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jenny Gregory for probably 13 years they've always took care of me very good people to work with and they're very helpful"

Jerry Summers

October 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Ran out of baked potatoes after I ordered. The web site is not clear about options on the menu. Disappointed in the lack of potatoes, since this is the main reason I went there."

Ashley Stambaugh

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ramona is so sweet and helpful! She made everything super easy for me and helped get me the best deals!"

John McEntire

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received amazing insurance service and financial advise from Jessica Brimm. Highly recommend this whole team."

Alan August Nitikman

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far, Jeannie Gregory's State Farm team has been terrific. Easy to deal with, informative, and, over all, the pricing is fair and reasonable. Jeannie is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I dealt with Jessica for health insurance and she steered me to the right product and was very helpful in moving my coverage from another state pretty much seamlessly."

Robert Williams

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A.J. in this State Farm Office - Jeannie Gregory is AWESOME!!!! She took the time to help me with a quote for both my automotive and home owner's policies. So professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. Regretfully, we live in a time where good customer service skills are going the way of the dinosaurs. A.J. went "above and beyond" to take customer service to a whole new level. THANKS AGAIN, A.J!!!!! R. L. Williams Jr. and J. F. Fox"

Philip Harrison

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Cameron South

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from out of state and have always been with State Farm. This office took us in and gave us an amazing deal. Give them a call."

Ron Koman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I’ve dealt with in many years. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"

Zach Boze

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they respond very quickly"

Tammy Covington

December 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service and affordable rate for auto insurance and renters. Better coverage than my other auto insurance.. Check them out ask for Nicole,Holly, or Mrs. Gregory. 😊👍"

Delia Turner

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here is incredibly responsive, professional and best of all - they care! I love working with a company who looks out for me and treats me like family. Thank you to each and every one of you. Customer for life!"

Kim Dellacort

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela will take good care of you. Super smart and easy to talk to. She makes everything better."

Joseph Bates

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny Goslin was very knowledgeable and polite. She's a keeper!"

Rebekah Brockman

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has it all. They are professional, knowledgeable, and have so many things to offer besides insurance. They even offer financial planning. They are so responsive and make you feel like you are their only client."

Megan Lange

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five out of five stars! I'm especially impressed with Jenny Goslin's work - the Jeannie Gregory name stays on people's minds because Jenny is constantly attending community events and representing the company. The agency is also very involved in different non-profit fundraisers, and the way they give back to the community is fantastic to see. Highly recommend!"

Zena Rodgers Parks

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeannie Gregory, State Farm for many years. Always professional, responsive, and friendly."

Skylar Palo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie Gregory and team is always quick, professional and all around rock stars! Big shout out to Jenny Goslin for always being so helpful. THANK YOU!!!"

Angela Anderson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie and her team are outstanding. They go above and beyond for not only their customers, but their community!"

Susan Bowling

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents/personnel in this office are always professional and respond promptly to questions or requests."

Nicole Howard

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Low rates, great customer service!"

Chelby Braden

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of adjusters! They always go above and beyond to assist. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!!"