Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Crabtree

Sandy Crabtree

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Crabtree
"Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, accommodating, and professional. He quickly presented me with options based on my needs, that were both affordable and superlative. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Liberty

Liberty

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty
"Tara B was so helpful and attentive. She made navigating the details of an unfortunate accident as simple as possible."
Profile photo of Tina Baber

Tina Baber

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Baber
"Seriously this event is my FAVORITE! Every year after I file my taxes (of course I keep the recommended years…just in case!) there’s something cathartic about shredding! Thanks Jeannie!!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Burgett

Shaun Burgett

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shaun Burgett
"Please everyone that reads the reviews of this company please, please do not go with Jennie Gregory State Farm.l!!! Angela Tocchio is one the worse people to deal with here. She threatens you and when you don’t take the threats kindly she does more threats. When she doesn’t get you to fold due to the threats and you get upset she will finally ignore you and have one of her wonderful team members give you her messages. From day one with this agent she has been nothing but awful. They screwed up for over a year on my son’s insurance and when the underwriter found it I was told by Angela that I’m lucky if I don’t have to pay the difference for their screw up. Not to mention my homeowners insurance and vehicle insurance keeps going up and they blame lawsuit and inflation for going up on my vehicle 2 times in less than 6 months and 3 times in 2 years on my homeowners. No wonder State Farm is losing its A+ better rating and customers right and left. I do have to say there are some agents there that are good and understand that acting like a child is not the answer when they don’t get the response they wanted but actually try to listen and help."
Profile photo of Tanja Evans

Tanja Evans

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Evans
"Jeannie Gregory and her staff helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Jessica Prater

Jessica Prater

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Prater
"Amazing staff! I needed small business insurance to participate in an upcoming market. I worked with Jenny Goslin, she was kind, knowledge, and prepared a policy for me very quickly. She was a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of klaysha mash

klaysha mash

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by klaysha mash
"Ramona is always so nice and welcoming when I talk to her. I can’t recommend her enough! Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Madison Walko

Madison Walko

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Walko
"I’ve loved State Farm every second! Everyone has always been so helpful, efficient, and friendly over the phone."
Profile photo of Tammy Ward

Tammy Ward

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ward
"They are amazing,so helpful,and friendly,great insurance company"
Profile photo of jacquelyn davis

jacquelyn davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacquelyn davis
"My life is all over the place busy. JG State Farm worked with me to provide the best coverage for my family! Thankful💗"
Profile photo of Jeff Parker

Jeff Parker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Parker
"I love this agency! Literally, every single person in the office I’ve spoken with is so genuine and knowledgeable - they feel like friends. I can’t remember everyone’s name, but Jessica in the financial services sector is awesome and Angela is my go-to when I have questions about my auto, homeowners or umbrella policies. On top of the 5 star service, State Farm still offers the best prices. Win win!"
Profile photo of MJ Torres

MJ Torres

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by MJ Torres
"I can't stress enough how important it is for the reader of this review to stay away from this agency. Ageism [a type of discrimination] and incompetency were at play in the many mistakes that they made with our policy. I wrote an email explaining about the issues from our last insurance company and emailed it to Jeannie Gregory [only to yet again have another bad experience]. It was important in the letter for State Farm Insurance to understand that I do not drive due to disability and that my husband will be the only one driving and that he is an older driver. In his 50 years of driving, my husband only had one accident which was last year. A day or so later, January 4th 2024, Henry called me regarding our condo and auto insurance policies. I was starting to feel uneasy when Henry could not understand that we own a condo and that I need condo insurance which is something like renters insurance; not home insurance! After quoting me $1,000 I told Henry to research this because I couldn't understand why he couldn't understand what I was trying to say. The next day the light bulb finally went on and he understood what condo insurance was. So we finally got that hurdle out of the way. Henry then went on to give us an auto insurance quote. However, when I saw that he signed us up for the bluetooth tracker, I called him and said we never signed up for this and that he should have asked before giving us something that we didn't ask for. He went ahead and took it off and told us there would be a higher price now. I went ahead and paid the $40 more and I thought that was going to be all. Boy was I wrong. We are now to the third problem. I received an email saying to electronically sign for payment approval. At first I thought this must be for me to electronically sign for them to take the money out for our car/condo insurance now. I was wrong. After clicking on a few more links I found that this was State Farm seeking authorization to electronically take money out of my account for auto renewal payments! I never agreed to that and this was never discussed. I called Jeannie this time to resolve yet another issue. Again, why wasn't I asked about auto renew before receiving a cryptic email stating that we need to sign to be sure there is no "lapse in our insurance". In case you lost track we are onto issue number four and this one is a doozy. On the 12th I got a text from Henry to call because there's a "problem with your car insurance". Notice the starting date was the 3rd of January and we are now on the 12th of January. I've been over a week now with this company trying to get our insurance straightened out. The problem was that Henry claims he didn't know that I couldn't drive and that I had no license. I talked with Jeannie and reminded her that she even read the email before I had the initial conversation with Henry. The end result is our insurance doubled because my husband is the only driver. When I told her this is ageism she texted and said the following: "regrettably we were unaware that you were not licensed, but the underwriting department identified this issue promptly and corrected both the licensing status and the pricing". So that means Jeannie claims that she didn't know I wasn't licensed either but that's not true because she also read the email before passing it on to Henry. I told her I feel that she should pay the difference because her company knew beforehand what the issues were. She said that she was willing to do that and "this will work". On to the grand finale of issue number 5. When I didn't hear from her the next day I just felt something yet again was wrong so I texted to ask what the problem was. Here is what Jeannie texted me : "There is no discrimination here. Age is a factor for rating car insurance". “Age is a factor for rating car insurance”! Jeannie, what do you think ageism is?"
Profile photo of Vivian Miller

Vivian Miller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Miller
"As a local business owner, Jeannie Gregory's State Farm office has provided me with advice and support to ensure my business is protected. I would recommend this office to anyone. In addition, they support and shop local...which means so much to me!"
Profile photo of alicia davis

alicia davis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alicia davis
"Nathan and Jeanie are amazing to work with! They had my renter’s insurance figured out in no time. They recommended items, that would be helpful. They are friendly, helpful, and professional!"
Profile photo of Chad Williams

Chad Williams

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Williams
"Got a new car on Friday afternoon called their office at 10minutes til 5pm not expecting anyone to answer and then AJ answered. She was so helpful and sweet as apple pie! Thank you for the best customer service experience which is rare in today’s world! If you need a great agent with the best team I highly recommend Jeannie and her team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Head

Thomas Head

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Head
"Very courteous, friendly, and very clear about your coverage is. They also always make me aware of discounts I qualify for. Been with them over twenty years for a reason."
Profile photo of Kathy Farley

Kathy Farley

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Farley
"Jessica is so knowledgeable in health care info. She walked me through the Medicare portion and even helped with getting the forms in for me. Everyone needs a Jessica at their office"
Profile photo of L Guilmain

L Guilmain

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Guilmain
"Customer service is courteous, friendly and professional. Best place I’ve ever dealt with. Ramona is just wonderful."
Profile photo of Paula DeBerry

Paula DeBerry

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula DeBerry
"Jessica was wonderful. On my drug plan for 2024 she saved me over $5000! She has handled us for 4 years and we refer everyone to her!"
Profile photo of Ronald Ramage

Ronald Ramage

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Ramage
"Ramona has always been friendly and has answered any and all questions we have. Highly recommend this agent and agency!"
Profile photo of Heidi Dalusong

Heidi Dalusong

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Dalusong
"I really appreciate the home and auto life insurance service I have received from Jeannie Gregory State Farm, specifically Jessica who called me today to let me know that I was saving money on my new auto insurance premium renewal. She also helped me by reviewing my homeowners policy and suggesting a change that would be beneficial to me, that's great service! Great company and hometown service you can trust to have your back."
Profile photo of Mark Parrish

Mark Parrish

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Parrish
"Great people and good service and Tera is a great help with understanding things that you don't know"
Profile photo of Patti Morrison

Patti Morrison

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Morrison
"I am very happy with my experience dealing with Nathan Haynes. He went above and beyond. Best customer service I have had in a very long time. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of C Menzie

C Menzie

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Menzie
"Justin Moore is a great addition to Jeannie's award-winning team! Justin is professional and efficient, while also managing to be warm friendly at the same time. He's a great listener, and understands my insurance needs. I truly appreciate having people like him and his team on my side because I know I can count on him no matter what."
Profile photo of Jon Hale

Jon Hale

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hale
"Very friendly and helpful. Felt it home a soon as I walked in. Listen to me and provided me with the car insurance I needed."