Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeannie Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeannie Gregory

4.9 out of 5 (253 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A.J. in this State Farm Office - Jeannie Gregory is AWESOME!!!! She took the time to help me with a quote for both my automotive and home owner's policies. So professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. Regretfully, we live in a time where good customer service skills are going the way of the dinosaurs. A.J. went "above and beyond" to take customer service to a whole new level. THANKS AGAIN, A.J!!!!! R. L. Williams Jr. and J. F. Fox"
Profile photo of Philip Harrison

Philip Harrison

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Cameron South

Cameron South

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from out of state and have always been with State Farm. This office took us in and gave us an amazing deal. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Ron Koman

Ron Koman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I’ve dealt with in many years. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Zach Boze

Zach Boze

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and they respond very quickly"
Profile photo of Tammy Covington

Tammy Covington

December 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good customer service and affordable rate for auto insurance and renters. Better coverage than my other auto insurance.. Check them out ask for Nicole,Holly, or Mrs. Gregory. 😊👍"
Profile photo of Delia Turner

Delia Turner

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff here is incredibly responsive, professional and best of all - they care! I love working with a company who looks out for me and treats me like family. Thank you to each and every one of you. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Kim Dellacort

Kim Dellacort

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela will take good care of you. Super smart and easy to talk to. She makes everything better."
Profile photo of Molly Lewis

Molly Lewis

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I call Jeannie Gregory’s office with questions about my home & car insurance, they are always so helpful. They also make sure I have the proper coverage to protect myself, car & my home. Having a local friendly agent is way better than calling a 800 number!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bates

Joseph Bates

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenny Goslin was very knowledgeable and polite. She's a keeper!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Brockman

Rebekah Brockman

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has it all. They are professional, knowledgeable, and have so many things to offer besides insurance. They even offer financial planning. They are so responsive and make you feel like you are their only client."
Profile photo of Megan Lange

Megan Lange

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five out of five stars! I'm especially impressed with Jenny Goslin's work - the Jeannie Gregory name stays on people's minds because Jenny is constantly attending community events and representing the company. The agency is also very involved in different non-profit fundraisers, and the way they give back to the community is fantastic to see. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zena Rodgers Parks

Zena Rodgers Parks

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeannie Gregory, State Farm for many years. Always professional, responsive, and friendly."
Profile photo of Skylar Palo

Skylar Palo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie Gregory and team is always quick, professional and all around rock stars! Big shout out to Jenny Goslin for always being so helpful. THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Anderson

Angela Anderson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie and her team are outstanding. They go above and beyond for not only their customers, but their community!"
Profile photo of Susan Bowling

Susan Bowling

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents/personnel in this office are always professional and respond promptly to questions or requests."
Profile photo of Nicole Howard

Nicole Howard

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Low rates, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chelby Braden

Chelby Braden

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of adjusters! They always go above and beyond to assist. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Maria Dragseth

Maria Dragseth

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! The team is friendly, helpful and professional. I'm so glad I moved my business to Jeannie Gregory State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kate Horn

Kate Horn

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST customer service I’ve ever experienced! Hollie is always there for me at anytime for anything. So friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, reliable, and professional. Plus the processes are simple and easy! To give one example of the many situation she has helped me with: My credit card was hacked so it had to be cancelled and took 10 days to get a new one, had to switch my whole life over. But state farm made it easy! I called Hollie to let her know what happened. They put a payment freeze on my account so nothing got charged, there was no fees or issues. 2 weeks later I called her back, Provided the new cc number and everything was back to normal! Took less than 5 minutes. They really are there for you no matter how big or small the situation."
Profile photo of Holly Harris

Holly Harris

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie Gregory State Farm goes over and beyond to meet customer expectation and satisfaction! Hollie Owens has provided nothing but efficient excellent customer service while processing my life insurance policy. I rest easy knowing my life is insured by Jeannie Gregory State Farm!"
Profile photo of Becky Bates

Becky Bates

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie and her team are friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Joe Sharp

Joe Sharp

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannie has been a real pleasure to work with on our homeowner's insurance. Great price, very helpful, and quick to respond to any of our needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Gregory

Taylor Gregory

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What an amazing agency and group of ladies! They go above and beyond for their customers and community! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs, plus more! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Taylor Austin

Taylor Austin

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"While buying a new home, the team here was very helpful in getting me a great rate on insurance. The team is very polite and quick in response times. I would highly recommend them to be your insurance agent!"